Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you're on a federal government site.

SSL

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

USMMA is closed to the public until further notice. The latest general information on the Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19) is available at  Coronavirus.gov. For USMMA specific COVID-19 resources, please visit our page.

United States Department of Transportation United States Department of Transportation

Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
 Mr. Rich Cain Director of Waterfront Operations and Training
Contact for: Marina Ops. / Visiting by boat
(516) 726-6040  cainr@usmma.edu
 Mr. Rick Dominique

Director of Varsity Programs
Contact for: All Varsity Teams       

(516) 726-6036  dominiquer@usmma.edu
Mr. Rob Asma Director of Power Squadron
Contact for: Power Vessel Operations
(516) 726-5718  asmar@usmma.edu
Mr. Michael McBrien Head Dinghy Sailing Coach
Contact for: Dinghy Sailing Team
(516) 726-6034  mcbrienm@usmma.edu
Mr. Derek Hartwick Head Rowing Coach
Contact for: Rowing Team
(516) 726-6038  hartwickd@usmma.edu
Mr. Ken Luczynski Head Offshore Sailing Coach
Contact for: Offshore Sailing Team
(516) 726-5772  kenneth.luczynski.ctr@usmma.edu
Mr. Rick Dominique Head Keelboat Sailing Coach
Contact for: Keelboat Sailing Team
(516) 726-6032  dominiquer@usmma.edu
Mrs. Mary Hall Office Manager
Contact for: Administrative / Billing Inquiries
(516) 726-6041  hallm@usmma.edu
Mr. John Casey Marine Maintenance Foreman (516) 726-6037  caseyj@usmma.edu
Mr. Chip Lowe Marine Maintenance Staff (516) 726-6045  lowec@usmma.edu
Mr. Jack Sulla Marine Maintenance Staff (516) 726-6045  sullam@usmma.edu
Last updated: Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Now Accepting Applications for the Class of 2025

Learn more about the requirements and expectations of Midshipmen.