Award Recipients

2023-GOLD

Adkins, Christopher David Aitken, Allison Malia Antonacci, Vincent Austin, Victoria Diana Boone, Mitchell D Bradshaw, Grant Edward Branin, Jack Thomas Bucher, William Joseph Burnham, Skyler Marie Caffrey, Connor Michael Campbell, Andrew Michael Cheng, Clarence Cho, Phoebe Clark, Amelia Catelynn Clarkson, Emma Catherine Collins, Connor Craig Davis, Benjamin Hailey Finley, Timothy Joseph Fortin, Morgan Joanne Gannon, Rory Owen Germanakos, Hope Stephanie Greer, Jonathan Robert Hebert, Armand Jean Hone, Hyrum Jacob Huffard, J Edward Hutchinson, Jackson Webb Johnson, Nathaniel Howard Kennedy, John Patrick Jr. Klayer, Christopher David Kowalik, Dominic Leon Kreitter, Caleb Thomas

Lee, Ian Rjedkin Lipinski, Garet John Lipsky, Ethan Maxwell Loffler, Christopher Peter Lovingood, Jillian Diane Malone, Meghan Aileen Margot, Ethan Jude McCranie, David Michaud, Gabriel Sterling Passmore, Kaiden Kristopher Scott Pillay, Sayanna Aerin Quinn, Christopher Vincent Ray, Colton Ryan Richards, Veronica Lee Roros, Gregory Daniel Saluri, Britain Agnew Schmidt, Colton Philip Sera, Isaiah Christopher Shifferd, Ashlyn Irene Sinclair, Daniel Austin Smith, Paige Catherine Stefanick, Kevin G Tanner, Patrick Michael Tolman, Garret Delos Walters, Anai Marie Wawczak, Brian Michael Williams, Clayton Michiru Williams, Matthew David Wilson, Gavin Chase Wright, Douglas Charles

Dean's challenge coin recipient for highest term GPA: Wawczak, Brian Michael

2023-SILVER

Brown, Blake Louis Budzyn, William Michael Caldwell, Davis Dean Cha, Eunice Yeonjoo Chandler, Samuel Alexander Cook, Connor James Creamer, Sean Patrick Demos, Madison Georgia Drago, Kaimana Andrew Ryan Drow, Jack Michael Fallon, Cameron Michael Finn, Aidan McAllister Gamel, John Robert Gamsjager, Jessica Marie Goolsby, Kyle David Hafele, Zachary Michael Hyun, Claire Gracie Jerome, Steven Michael Jo, Sunggeun Kim, Se Won Magee, Hudson Sinclair Malfara, Ryan Louis Miller, Cody McCoy

Modin, Patrick John Morales, Bruce Santonio Morsberger, Abigail Christine Murphy, Aidan Patrick Mustain, Charles Edward Jr. Novakowski, Ryan Anthony Opager, Caroline Elisabeth Otte, Kyle Kevin Paine, Andrew Christian Pellegrino, John Louis Remark, Jack Andrew Sargent, Riga Alexandra Scholl, Samuel David Sheedy, Jaquelynn Elizabeth Soo, Christopher Spina, Dante Michael Stephenson, Samuel Shakespeare V Termulo, Isabelle Marie Palacios Thomas, Abigail Michaela Thorpe, Thomas Albert Edward Vaseliades, Leon Peter mr Velzis, Gage Macferran Wong, Daniel Leong

2024C-GOLD

Anselmi, Michael Peter Austin, Oliver Edward Burns, Tharen Kelley Craft, Jordan Allen Donahue, Andrew James Edelman, Abigail Oshra Green, Gavin Charles Hood, Anne Houzouris, George Nick Kauffman, Joshua Cameron Klaysork, Elizabeth Jane Martin, Camden Alyse McCafferty, Deirdre Clare Stefanick, Nicole Karin Todd, James Daniel West, Parker Alexander Yoon, Juha Lee

2024C-SILVER

Dahlke, Elise Kyanne Downing, Ethan W Hass, Preston Travis Hatch, Jake Alexander Lewis, Heath Cloran Wargo, Jonathan Brady Wells, Jacob Brian Williams, Ethan Hamilton Xing, Thomas

Dean's challenge coin recipient for highest term GPA: Houzouris, George Nick

2025B&C-GOLD

Balsamo, Brandon Daniel Blaisdell, Ely Thomas Campise, Hunter Matthew Colonese, Draygan Joseph Cox, Garrett Andrew Frame, Michael Calvary Haltom, Trent Mason Iannacchino, Alexandra Jean Leatherwood , Travis Dean Lee, Hayan Jung Novak, Robert Jason Prigmore, Liam James Quigley, Trevor Fjord Robinson, Sean Joseph Salkeld, John Vincent Solorzano, Layna E Syversen, Jacob David Vencel, Isaac Alexander Webb, Kenneth Tracy III Wheaton, Christopher Gerard

2025B&C-SILVER

Brent, Michael Andrew Davis, Evan Christopher Dellaria, Maeva Rose Duffy, Conor Timothy Dunagan, James Ezekiel Gumport, Geoffrey Irons Jackson, Grace Keturah Lastner, Noah Michael Lausten, Charles Lawrence Lusk, Jackson Robert Mannier, William Hunter McCafferty, Siobhan Teresa Minas, Maria Sophia Cabero Ozaki, James Toraichi Soliz-Martinez, Joseph Emmanuel Stefanick, Mark Stanley Stephenson, Andrew George Wiley, Joseph Porter Zalescik, Andrew Russell

Dean's challenge coin recipient for highest term GPA: Colonese, Draygan Joseph Quigley, Trevor Fjord

2026-GOLD

Baiamonte, Cole Michael Bateman, Preston Michael Bragg, Lewis Byrd Byrne, Ronan Finn Cantlon, Delaney Marie Castellano, Salvatore John Crymes, Connor C Dabney, Ian Michael Darling, Ernest Luke Debler, Harrison Dickson, Owen Peter Fogle, James Kim Jr. Frank, Emma Grace Glynn, Silas Shawn Hur, Shane Keister, Caleb David Koch, Peter Lawrence Kopatich, William Thomas Mayer, Teagan Michael Miroshnyk, Denys Victorovich Nagengast, Nicole Barbara O'Brien, Conor Patrick O'Rourke, Brendan Francis Ramthun, Elijah Allen Roll, Perry Patrick Shavey, Chase Settersten Smolenski, John Walter Sopha, Jacob James Thompson, James Evan IV Watson, Michael Joseph

2026-SILVER

Boggs, Brayden Richard Dozor, Harry Franklin Eskra, Thomas Christian Eudy, Carson Eldridge Gregoire, Nathaniel Paul Herzog, Quintin Bradley Hussey, William Daniel III MacDonald, Samuel James Majerowicz, Gregory Louis McCarvill, Daniel Gerard Schatzman, Stephanie Reis Thrift, William Wachendorfer, Matthew Paul Williams, Theodore Wood, Jared Walter Yengo, Christopher Joseph

Dean's challenge coin recipient for highest term GPA: Dabney, Ian Michael