Class of 2020 A- Split Academic Ribbon Recipients

Todd Bertels, Ribbon with Gold Star Anna Lewis, Ribbon with Gold Star Laura Majewski, Ribbon with Gold Star Slade McPherson, Ribbon with Gold Star Matthew Nardone, Ribbon with Gold Star Samantha Reinebold, Ribbon with Gold Star Tanner Comer, Ribbon with Silver Star Austin Flores, Ribbon with Silver Star Joseph Gardella, Ribbon with Silver Star Luke Jamison, Ribbon with Silver Star Matthew McCurnin, Ribbon with Silver Star Cooper Siepert, Ribbon with Silver Star Daniel Stern, Ribbon with Silver Star Shane Swisher, Ribbon with Silver Star Jared Bennett, Ribbon with Bronze Star Tanner Carter, Ribbon with Bronze Star Christopher Cashman, Ribbon with Bronze Star Zoe Chang, Ribbon with Bronze Star John Coughlan, Ribbon with Bronze Star Bly Douglas, Ribbon with Bronze Star David Germain, Ribbon with Bronze Star Zachary Kagle, Ribbon with Bronze Star Kyleigh Kappas, Ribbon with Bronze Star Mark Kittelson, Ribbon with Bronze Star Patrick McLaughlin, Ribbon with Bronze Star Mariah Mead, Ribbon with Bronze Star Matthew Milner, Ribbon with Bronze Star Charles Russell, Ribbon with Bronze Star William Stuckart, Ribbon with Bronze Star Matthew Tong, Ribbon with Bronze Star Wayne Witherow, Ribbon with Bronze Star Valerie Bowman, Ribbon Carissa Buonerba, Ribbon Connor Daniels, Ribbon James Early, Ribbon Joseph Emmert, Ribbon Mark Hayton, Ribbon Alaina Hudson, Ribbon Parker Maxwell, Ribbon Ryan Minnigerode, Ribbon Jianna Mique, Ribbon Anthony Pravata, Ribbon Madeline Talecki, Ribbon Joseph Vitelli, Ribbon Kevin Weis, Ribbon Mitchell Weller, Ribbon

Bryan White, Ribbon